DRC2018: Hello Goma👋

BrianGoma 2018

The Democratic Republic of the Congo also known as DR Congo, DRC, DROC, Congo-Kinshasa or simply the Congo is a country located in Central Africa.

The official name of the country is the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

The official language is French.

It is bordered by the Central African Republic and South Sudan to the north; Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi and Tanzania to the east; Zambia and Angola to the south; the Republic of the Congo to the west and the Atlantic Ocean to the southwest.

With an area of 2,345,409 square kilometers (905,567 square miles), the Democratic Republic of the Congo is the eleventh-largest country in the world, and the second largest in Africa after Algeria.